Mail til klubben: skydivehlf@gmail.com

Navn Titel Telefon E-mail
Steffen Larsen Formand 23935908 steffenlarsen@hotmail.com
Mathias Benedictus Larsen Næstformand 31341723 benedictus92.ml@gmail.com
Rene Holst Christensen Økonomiansvarlig 40297766 lkfrhc@gmail.com
Carsten Winther Bestyrelsesmedlem 21802018 st135cw@hotmail.com
Rune Benedictus Larsen Bestyrelsesmedlem 60513345 runebenedictus@gmail.com
Thomas Bernhard Ramsdal Pedersen Bestyrelsesmedlem 21972083 bernhardramsdal@hotmail.dk
Pernille West Christensen Bestyrelsesmedlem 24440042 pernillewest@gmail.com
Mona Bank Olesen Kasserer 23326408 finans@hlf-skydive.dk
Per Nørskov Bentzen Suppleant 51226336 pb@delitaste.dk
Thomas Andersen Suppleant 29110044 hedegaardvej9@gmail.com
Poul Frederiksen Revisor 61311576 poulfrederiksen67@gmail.com
Michael Ellegaard Revisor 25214252 mellegaard@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

http://skyair.dk

-->